Welcome to Heath Mount Primary School. Parents meetings on 15th October 3.45pm - 6pm 18th October 1.30-4pm. We are looking for parent governors.
Home Page

Heath Mount Primary School

Welcome toHeath Mount Primary School

Who's Who

Leadership Team

  • Mrs Fance - Head Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
  • Mr Ahmed - KS2 and Curriculum Leader
  • Mrs Mitchell - KS1 Leader, Year 1/2 Phase Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • Mrs Slymn - Interim Assistant Head teacher KS1
  • Mrs Opong - SENCO
  • Mrs Dempsey - School Business Manager


Middle Leadership Team

  • Mrs Hafeez - Year 5/6 Phase Leader, Class Teacher (6F)
  • Mrs Chahal - Year 3/4 Phase Leader, English Co-ordinator, Class Teacher (4C)
  • Miss Patel - EYFS Phase Leader - Class Teacher (RP)
  • Mrs Henry - Year 1/2 Phase Leader, Class Teacher (2H)
  • Mr Hankinson - Maths Co-ordinator - Class Teacher (6N)



  • Mr Drewry (5D)
  • Miss Hussain (5H)
  • Miss Adams (4A)
  • Mr Orr (3O)
  • Miss Walele (3W)
  • Mrs Beasley (2B)
  • Mrs Perera (1P)
  • Mrs Bailey (1B)
  • Miss Ahmed (RH)
  • Ms Hughes


Office Staff

  • Miss Bi
  • Miss Taylor – Attendance Lead


Cover Supervisors

Mrs Hussain

Mrs Smith

Mrs Nosheen

Mrs Abdullah

Mrs Yafai


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Yunus

Mrs Tahir

Mrs Salman

Mrs Gul

Mrs Khan

Miss Begum

Ms Bansal