Menu

Heath Mount Primary School

'Together Everyone Achieves More'

Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th  October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Inset Days

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 7th January 2022

 

School is closed for pupils on INSET days

 

Other School Closures

 

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 5th May 2022 - Polling Day

 

The school will identify further Inset dates as required when the school will be closed to all pupils.

For future school term dates, please click on the link below.

 

Future school term dates

Top